JUNE 29TH| 30TH VENDOR LINEUP

VENDORS INSTAGRAM
Ali + Liv Swimwear @Aliandlivswimwear
Big Wide Outside Inc. @bigwideoutside
Bottle SerWICK @artbybottleserwick
Brunelli Designs @brunellidesigns
Busy Beads @busy.b.beads
Chole Vargas @chole.vargas
CST Savings Inc. @ask_yana
Cutco Cutlery @torontoknifegirl
DWN Craft Chocolatier @dwnchocolate
Ella & Lett @ellaandlettjewelry
Glam Accessories @glam_accessories1
Kurv Haus @kurvhaus
Lara Jewelry @larajewelry11
Livin’ Lake Simcoe @livinlakesimcoe
Living Edge Design Co @livingedgedesignco
Olaeda @shopolaeda
Sage & Bloom Studio @sage.bloomstudio
Shaisday @shaiscrystals
TBB by ENZ & FUZED @tbb_byenz  @fuzed_xenz
The Loving Soul @thelovingsoul
Touch of Gem @touchofgem
V&V by Vanessa Vinces @shopvanessavinces
VIE Gems and Sculptures Inc @_vie_gems
Willow+Wicker Inc. @shopwillowwicker
SATURDAY 29TH INSTAGRAM
The Itinerary Shop POWER @theitineraryshop
Love Me Knots Market @lovemeknotsmarket
SUNDAY 30TH INSTAGRAM
Bliss Jewellery @bliss_by_jennifer_wolfe
Pachi @pachihandmade
Sonia Faye Designs @soniafayejewellery

 

JUNE 22ND | 23RD VENDOR LINEUP

VENDORS INSTAGRAM
Asirí’s Treasured @asiristreasuresshop
Ella & Lett @ellaandlettjewelry
Glam Accessories @glam_accessories1
Livin’ Lake Simcoe @livinlakesimcoe
Olaeda @shopolaeda
Shaisday @shaiscrystals
Willow+Wicker Inc. @shopwillowwicker
SATURDAY 22ND INSTAGRAM
HaeBae Holistics @haebaeholistics
ROMY PETRA @romypetra

 

JUNE 15TH VENDOR LINEUP

VENDORS INSTAGRAM
Big Wide Outside Inc. @bigwideoutside
HaeBae Holistics @haebaeholistics
Jan’s Closette @jans_closette
Kurv Haus @kurvhaus
Lara Jewelry @larajewelry11
Livin’ Lake Simcoe @livinlakesimcoe
Sage & Bloom Studio @sage.bloomstudio
Shaisday @shaiscrystals
Souvenirs Of Tibet @souveniroftibet
Touch of Gem @touchofgem
Willow+Wicker Inc. @shopwillowwicker

 

JUNE 8TH | 9TH VENDOR LINEUP

VENDORS INSTAGRAM
Big Wide Outside Inc. @bigwideoutside
ELISE LUXE BEAUTY @eliseluxebeauty
Livin’ Lake Simcoe @livinlakesimcoe
Shaisday @shaiscrystals
Touch of Gem @touchofgem
Willow+Wicker Inc. @shopwillowwicker
Your Inner Jewel @your_inner_jewel
SUNDAY 9TH INSTAGRAM
ROMY PETRA @romypetra
Sage & Bloom Studio @sage.bloomstudio

 

JUNE 1ST | 2ND VENDOR LINEUP

VENDORS INSTAGRAM
ELISE LUXE BEAUTY @eliseluxebeauty
Ella & Lett @ellaandlettjewelry
Glam Accessories @glam_accessories1
Kurv Haus @kurvhaus
Livin’ Lake Simcoe @livinlakesimcoe
The Cedar Nook @the.cedar.nook
Willow+Wicker Inc. @shopwillowwicker
SATURDAY 1ST INSTAGRAM
REMI @remithelabel
ROMY PETRA @romypetra
SUNDAY 2ND INSTAGRAM
Jan’s Closette @jans_closette
Love Me Knots Market @lovemeknotsmarket
TBB by ENZ & FUZED @tbb_byenz  @fuzed_xenz
V&V by Vanessa Vinces @shopvanessavinces


MAY 25TH | 26TH 
VENDOR LINEUP

VENDORS INSTAGRAM
Ella & Lett @ellaandlettjewelry
Glam Accessories @glam_accessories1
Kurv Haus @kurvhaus
Livin’ Lake Simcoe @livinlakesimcoe
Love Not Fear Inc @spread_lovenotfear
Olaeda @shopolaeda
Shaisday @shaiscrystals
Upright Media Republic @neutronstarr.life
Your Inner Jewel @your_inner_jewel
SATURDAY 25TH INSTAGRAM
Jan’s Closette @jans_closette
SUNDAY 26TH INSTAGRAM
HaeBae Holistics @haebaeholistics
Wicked Ones Crystals and Creations @wickedonescrystalsandcreations


MAY 18TH |19TH VENDOR LINEUP

VENDORS INSTAGRAM
Asirí’s Treasured @asiristreasuresshop
Connectware by Windford Table Inc. @connectwareglass
COY Naturals @coy.naturals
Jan’s Closette @jans_closette
Kurv Haus @kurvhaus
Lara Jewelry @larajewelry11
LittleGlamour / Crash+Duchess @crashandduchess
Livin’ Lake Simcoe @livinlakesimcoe
ROMY PETRA @romypetra
Shaisday @shaiscrystals
The Itinerary Shop @theitineraryshop
Turn Write Pens by Rob @turnwritepens
Upright Media Republic @neutronstarr.life
VIE Gems and Sculptures Inc @_vie_gems
Willow+Wicker Inc. @shopwillowwicker
SATURDAY 18TH INSTAGRAM
Ella & Lett @ellaandlettjewelry
Miluz Art Inc @miluz_art
SUNDAY 19TH INSTAGRAM
DEEMEGSGIFTS @deemegsgifts
ISLE OF MY @isleofmy
Mearna Designs @mearna.designss
TBB by ENZ & FUZED @tbb_byenz  @fuzed_xenz